Upcoming events

More events coming soon!

Past events

Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sahir Ludhianvi - A Life in Poetry
Sunday, October 02, 2022 Yeh Jo Desh Hai Mera - This Land of Mine... A Musical
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Ustad Shujaat Khan - While My Sitar Gently Sings
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Dr. Pooja Goswami Pavan - SABRANG
Saturday, August 06, 2022 Dr. L. Subramaniam & Kavita Krishnamurti with the Houston Symphony
Saturday, August 06, 2022 POST-CONCERT DINNER WITH THE ARTISTS (EVENT SOLD OUT)
Saturday, July 09, 2022 Andean-Indian - Melodies of Folklore
Friday, June 10, 2022 Rukmini Vijayakumar - Krishnaa
Sunday, May 22, 2022 Rasika Shekar - A musical odyssey
Friday, April 29, 2022 Abby V - Building Bridges
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Ricky Kej & The World Ensemble Live - The One Earth Concert
Monday, December 20, 2021 Children's Film Festival
Saturday, November 06, 2021 Penn Masala Concert
Friday, October 29, 2021 Singing Together: Qawwali and Gospel
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Race Dialogue: Living In Harmony
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Master Class: Appreciation of the Music Genres
Saturday, October 16, 2021 JLF Houston Online
Friday, September 03, 2021 Electrifying India: A Night with Abby V and Karmagraphy
Saturday, June 05, 2021 Virtual Concert - Abby V
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Sing With Abby V!

3400 Main Street, Suite 1, Houston, TX 77002

Phone: 832-315-6586  E-Mail: info@iaahouston.org