fff

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, March 12, 2022
    • 7:30 PM (CST)
    • Wortham Centre – Cullen Theatre


    Purchase Tickets

    Ricky Kej is a Grammy Award-winning Indian music composer and environmentalist. He has performed at venues in over 30 countries including at the United Nations headquarters in New York and Geneva. Kej was named a UNCCD Land Ambassador at the COP14 to raise public awareness about the challenges of land degradation, desertification and drought. Kej also serves as a UNESCO - MGIEP "Global Ambassador for Kindness", UNICEF Celebrity Supporter, and is an ambassador for the Earth Day Network. In 2020, Kej was named as a GQ Hero 2020 by GQ magazine. 

    rickykej.com

    Ricky’s awards include the United Nations “Global Humanitarian Artist” award and is conferred with the title “Youth Icon of India”. ‘Real Leaders’, a Signatory to the United Nations named Ricky Kej as one of the 100 Real Leaders who ‘Inspire the Future’. The House of Commons, Parliament of Canada awarded Ricky for his “Outstanding Musical and Humanitarian Achievement”.


    • Friday, April 29, 2022
    • 8:00 PM
    • Stafford Centre For Performing Arts Theatre

    Abby V...Building Bridges

    Understanding classical ragas through popular music

    April 29, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
    Stafford Centre For Performing Arts Theatre

    Multi-lingual, award-winning singer, songwriter and music composer will mesmerize the audience by breaking barriers while building bridges between classical, popular, North Indian, Carnatic as well as different musical genres.

Past events

Monday, December 20, 2021 Children's Film Festival
Saturday, November 06, 2021 Penn Masala Concert
Friday, October 29, 2021 Singing Together: Qawwali and Gospel
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Race Dialogue: Living In Harmony
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Master Class: Appreciation of the Music Genres
Saturday, October 16, 2021 JLF Houston Online
Friday, September 03, 2021 Electrifying India: A Night with Abby V and Karmagraphy
Saturday, June 05, 2021 Virtual Concert - Abby V
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Sing With Abby V!

3400 Main Street, Suite 1, Houston, TX 77002

Phone: 832-315-6586  E-Mail: info@iaahouston.com